Mailing the Invisible

Request for domestic and abroad adoption documents, as well as an assessment as to whether there is enough information to search for my birth parents

Enclosed within this envelope lies…

-the letter requesting my adoption documents
-a request to assess and determine if there is enough information in my files to conduct a search for my birth parents
-a large part of who I am and who I might become
-my hope

I plan on mailing it tomorrow and then (hopefully) not thinking about it until I receive the documents, as what happens next is out of my control.

Leave a Reply

